Currency Codes

The International Organization for Standardization publishes a list of standard currency codes referred to as the ISO 4217 code list.

Currency codes are composed of a country’s two-character Internet country code plus a third character denoting the currency unit. For example, the Canadian Dollar code (CAD) is made up of Canada’s Internet code (“CA”) plus a currency designator (“D”). All currency codes supported by acardpay consist of 3 capitals.

The following is most popular currency profiles:

  • USD – US Dollar
  • EUR – Euro
  • GBP – British Pound
  • INR – Indian Rupee
  • AUD – Australian Dollar
  • CAD – Canadian Dollar
  • SGD – Singapore Dollar
  • CHF – Swiss Franc
  • MYR – Malaysian Ringgit
  • JPY – Japanese Yen
  • CNY – Chinese Yuan Renminbi(Base currency in acardpay

Please note:

    We can add more currency codes per your request.

Leave a Reply

Close Menu